BAZA TRANSPORTOWA
ul. Kościelna 15,
83-121 Rudno
tel.: +48 58 536 45 07 (08)
fax +48 58 536 45
dartomeks@dartomeks.eu

Dział Spedycji

Kasia Kamińska

+48 605 566 019

kasia@dartomeks.eu

Mateusz Puchajda

+48 665 553 707

mateusz@dartomeks.eu

Jarosław Dudzisz

+48 609 005 118

jarek@dartomeks.eu

Serhii Tymoshchenko

+48 691 300 257

serhii@dartomeks.eu

Paulina Szymańska

paulina@dartomeks.eu

Mariusz Kwiatek

+48 601 598 674

mariusz@dartomeks.eu

Paweł Gajdowski

+48 609 700 153

pawel@dartomeks.eu

Dział Kadr

+48 605 058 903

+48 58 536 45 07

dartomeks@dartomeks.eu

Dział Rekrutacji

Praca dla Kierowców

Piotr Osiński

+48 725 579 098

piotr@dartomeks.eu

Praca w Belgii

Mirosław Wirkus

+48 609 322 427

mirek@dartomeks.eu